News

Chambers Band Performance

Chambers Band Performance

The Chambers Band will be performing Christmas music during the Hometown Christmas Showcase on Saturday, December 8 at 9:30 at the Community Center and then at the Legion. The Chambers Band will be pe......

December Coyote Connection

December Coyote Connection

The December Coyote Connection can now be accessed through the website or by clicking on the following link: https://5il.co/5rfp...

State One Act Play

State One Act Play

The Chambers One Act play has qualified for State competition on Wednesday, December 5 in Norfolk at the Johnny Carson Theater and will perform at 9:15 am. The Johnny Carson Theater is located at 801 ......

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Dec 21 - Wed, Jan 2, 8:00 AM
Sat, Dec 22 - Wed, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 27 - Fri, Dec 28, 5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 31
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_thumb_coyote_pic

Hope receiving her 4 years of service to the school board award from Mr. Jesse at her final board meeting last evening. view image

about 5 hours ago |
CHS
Circled_thumb_renegade

Reminder: Cheer clinic forms for the camp in January are due tomorrow.

1 day ago |
Renegade Activities
Circled_thumb_coyote_pic

The January FCCLA calendar is now uploaded to the documents section on the school website. Please check it out to see the times for meetings and STAR activities. view image

1 day ago |
CHS
Circled_thumb_profile_1

Renegades fight to the end but fall short, 33-43. Back in action Thursday in Bartlett.

3 days ago |
CWC Activities
Circled_thumb_profile_1

Slow 3rd period in the scoring column, 20-29 Renegades trail entering the 4th.

3 days ago |
CWC Activities
SEE ALL POSTS