News

Parent-Teacher Conferences Resheduled

Parent-Teacher Conferences Resheduled

Parent-Teacher conferences scheduled for Friday, January 26 have been moved to Monday, February 5. School on Friday, January 26 will be a normal day, 8:05-3:38. School on Monday, February 5 will have......

read more
Special School Board Meeting

Special School Board Meeting

Chambers Board of Education Chambers Public Schools Special Board Meeting Agenda Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 p.m. Call to Order A. Roll Call B. ......

read more
Varsity Basketball Games Rescheduled

Varsity Basketball Games Rescheduled

The varsity basketball games scheduled for Tuesday, January 23 versus Niobrara-Verdigre have been moved to Friday, January 26 with the same start times.......

read more
SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Jan 25, 6:30 PM
Fri, Jan 26, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 30, 1:30 PM
Wed, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 19
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_thumb_eyes

Parent-teacher conferences scheduled for Friday, January 26 have been moved to Monday, February 5.

about 3 hours ago |
Chambers School
Circled_thumb_profile_1

Varsity basketball games scheduled for Tuesday, January 23 have been moved to Friday, January 26.

about 3 hours ago |
CWC Activities
Circled_thumb_eyes

Junior High Boys basketball game scheduled for tonight at 6:30 has been postponed. Make-up date to be announced at a later time.

about 10 hours ago |
Chambers School
Circled_thumb_eyes

Junior High girls basketball games scheduled for Monday, January 22 in Ewing have been cancelled and will not be rescheduled.

1 day ago |
Chambers School
Circled_thumb_profile_1

CWC with the huge win! 20-18. Great job Renegades.

5 days ago |
CWC Activities
SEE ALL POSTS