News

Chambers Band Performance

Chambers Band Performance

The Chambers Band will be performing Christmas music during the Hometown Christmas Showcase on Saturday, December 8 at 9:30 at the Community Center and then at the Legion. The Chambers Band will be pe......

December Coyote Connection

December Coyote Connection

The December Coyote Connection can now be accessed through the website or by clicking on the following link: https://5il.co/5rfp...

State One Act Play

State One Act Play

The Chambers One Act play has qualified for State competition on Wednesday, December 5 in Norfolk at the Johnny Carson Theater and will perform at 9:15 am. The Johnny Carson Theater is located at 801 ......

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Dec 10, 6:30 PM
Fri, Dec 14, 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fri, Dec 21 - Wed, Jan 2, 8:00 AM
Sat, Dec 22 - Wed, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 24
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_thumb_profile_1

Renegades fall, 31-50. CWC back in action Tuesday hosting West Holt in Chambers.

1 day ago |
CWC Activities
Circled_thumb_profile_1

At the half renegades trail 11-22.

1 day ago |
CWC Activities
Circled_thumb_profile_1

Boys trail 6-15 after one quarter of play. view image

1 day ago |
CWC Activities
Circled_thumb_profile_1

Lady Renegades fall 46-57. view image

1 day ago |
CWC Activities
Circled_thumb_profile_1

CWC down 4 with 42 seconds remaining. view image

1 day ago |
CWC Activities
SEE ALL POSTS